Weymouth Primary School


OUR PEOPLE


Board of Trustees:

Maurice Guptill,  Melissa Atama,  Saane Faaofo Oldehaver,  Deirdre Van der Linden,  Amandeep Aujla, 

Sylvia Brown, Cam Hughes



Principal:

Whaea Saane Faaofo-Oldehaver sfaaofooldehaver@weymouthprimary.school.nz

 

Deputy Principals:

Whaea Moana Iese miese@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Mrs Vada Miers vmiers@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

  Whaea Danielle Katavich dkatavich@weymouthprimary.school.nz     

 

Assistant Principals:

Mrs Linda Hodge lhodge@weymouthprimary.school.nz 


 

 


Moana Team

Maiken Petersen (Leader of Learning - Kahui Ako) - Room 1 - mpetersen@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Usha Nand - Room 2 - unand@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Anjallee Sooad - Room 3 - asooad@weymouthprimary.school.nz

                    Tania Johnson (Leader of Learning - Kahui Ako) - Room 4 - tjohnson@weymouthprimary.school.nz    

Cara Hughes (Leader of Learning - Kahui Ako) - Room 5 - chughes@weymouthprimary.school.nz





Te Awa Team

Radhika Reddy - Room 6 - rreddy@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Ashika Pandey - Room 7 - apandey@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Joyce Joseph (Leader of Learning - Kahui Ako) - Room 8 - jjoseph@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Louisa Clark - Room 9 - lclark@weymouthprimary.school.nz 




Papa Team

Nicole Manuel - Room 10 - nmanuel@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Ashleigh Johnson - Room 11 - ajohnson@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Amandeep Aujla - Room 12 - aaujla@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Madison Eruera - Room 13 - meruera@weymouthprimary.school.nz  

 

 

Maunga Team

 

Lalueni Fuapoivaha - Room 16 - lfuapoivaha@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Tayla Faaofo - Room 17 - tfaaofo@weymouthprimary.school.nz

 Linda Hodge (Leader of Learning- Kahui Ako) - Room 18 - lhodge@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Priscilla Lavakula - Room 18 - plavakula@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Veisinia Ha'unga (Leader of Learning- Kahui Ako) - Room 19 - vhaunga@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Daniel Garland - Room 20 - dgarland@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Deanna Eagles - Room 22 - deagles@weymouthprimary.school.nz





Rangi Team


 Amy Cunningham - Room 14 - acunningham@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Amy McLaughlin - Room 15 - amclaughlin@weymouthprimary.school.nz

                           Whaea Danielle Katavich - Room 21 - dkatavich@weymouthprimary.school.nz  

Deirdre Van der Linden - Room 21 - dvanderlinden@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Cheyenne Pritchard - Room 23 - cpritchard@weymouthprimary.school.nz




Release Teachers




Administration

Janet McAleer - PA / Office Manager / Accounts - jmcaleer@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Fiona Griffiths - Administrator / Attendance - fgriffiths@weymouthprimary.school.nz  

Kristina Cork - Administrator / Attendance - kcork@weymouthprimary.school.nz 


 

Weymouth Angels - Support Staff

 

Raema Wetini - Librarian / Resources

 Kristina Cork - Admin / Weymouth Angel

 Carolyn Abbott - English Language Assistant (ELA)

 

Weymouth Angels

Denice Topia 

Nina Hirst 

Bianca Tua (Maternity Leave)

Kiwi Walker

Cheryldene Rere

Lila Leau

Joanne Wharton

Sandy Petaia

Stella Ah Kee

Sarah Price

Sandhya Bali

Peni Turner

Mosman Charlie

 Adele Baller

Jeanna Taraare

Cleo Wilson

Maria Riwhi

Kurshida Samut


Caretakers

Reg Te Whare

Kiwi Walker

 

On-Site Support Staff

Jan May - Pastoral Care

Ella Wallace - SWiS