Weymouth Primary School


OUR PEOPLE

Board of Trustees:

Maurice Guptill,  Saane Faaofo Oldehaver,  Deirdre Van der Linden,  Amandeep Aujla, Cam Hughes



Principal:

Whaea Saane Faaofo-Oldehaver principal@weymouthprimary.school.nz


Deputy Principals:

Whaea Moana Iese miese@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Mrs Vada Miers vmiers@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

  Whaea Danielle Katavich dkatavich@weymouthprimary.school.nz     

 

Assistant Principals:

Mrs Linda Hodge lhodge@weymouthprimary.school.nz 


Moana Team

Maiken Petersen (Leader of Learning - Kahui Ako) - Room 1 - mpetersen@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Jasdeep Singh (Wed-Fri) - Room 2 - jsingh@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Kilbur Nand (Mon-Tues) - Room 2 - knand@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Sheree McShane (Mon-Thurs) - Room 3 - smcshane@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Kilbur Nand (Fri) - Room 3 - knand@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Cara Hughes - Room 5 - chughes@weymouthprimary.school.nz


Te Awa Team

Radhika Reddy - Room 6 - rreddy@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Ashika Pandey - Room 7 - apandey@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Tania Johnson (Leader of Learning - Kahui Ako) - Room 8 - tjohnson@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Anjallee Sooad - Room 9 - asooad@weymouthprimary.school.nz 


Papa Team

Louisa Clark - Room 10 - lclark@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Ashleigh Johnson - Room 11 - ajohnson@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Joyce Joseph (Leader of Learning - Kahui Ako) - Room 12 - jjoseph@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Madison Eruera - Room 13 - meruera@weymouthprimary.school.nz  

Usha Nand - Room 16 - unand@weymouthprimary.school.nz

 

Maunga Team 

Lalueni Fuapoivaha - Room 17 - lfuapoivaha@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Priscilla Lavakula - Room 18 - plavakula@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Veisinia Ha'unga (Leader of Learning- Kahui Ako) - Room 19 - vhaunga@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Amandeep Aujla - Room 20 - aaujla@weymouthprimary.school.nz


Rangi Team

 Amy McLaughlin - Room 14 - amclaughlin@weymouthprimary.school.nz

 Linda Hodge (Leader of Learning- Kahui Ako) - Room 15 - lhodge@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

                           Whaea Danielle Katavich - Room 15 - dkatavich@weymouthprimary.school.nz  

Cheyenne Pritchard - Room 23 - cpritchard@weymouthprimary.school.nz


Deirdre Van der Linden - Māra (Mon-Wed) - dvanderlinden@weymouthprimary.school.nz


Administration

Janet McAleer - PA / Office Manager / Accounts - jmcaleer@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Fiona Griffiths - Administrator - fgriffiths@weymouthprimary.school.nz  

Kristina Taoa - Administrator / Attendance - ktaoa@weymouthprimary.school.nz

 

Weymouth Angels - Support Staff

 

Raema Wetini - Resources

Carolyn Abbott - English Language Assistant (ELA)

 

Weymouth Angels

Denice Topia 

Nina Hirst 

Bianca Tua 

Kiwi Walker

Cheryldene Rere

Lila Leau

Joanne Wharton

Sandy Petaia

Sandhya Bali

Peni Turner

Mosman Charlie

Cleo Wilson


Caretakers

Reg Te Whare

Kiwi Walker

 

On-Site Support Staff

Jan May - Pastoral Care

Ella Wallace - SWiS