Weymouth Primary School


OUR PEOPLE


Board of Trustees:

Maurice Guptill,  Melissa Atama,  Saane Faaofo Oldehaver,  Deirdre Van der Linden,  Amandeep Aujla, 

Sylvia Brown, Cam Hughes



Principal:

Whaea Saane Faaofo-Oldehaver sfaaofooldehaver@weymouthprimary.school.nz

 

Deputy Principals:

Whaea Moana Iese miese@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Mrs Vada Miers vmiers@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

  Whaea Danielle Katavich dkatavich@weymouthprimary.school.nz     (Currently on Study Leave for 2020)

 

Assistant Principals:

Mrs Linda Hodge lhodge@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Mrs Tania Johnson tjohnson@weymouthprimary.school.nz     (Currently on Maternity Leave)

 

 

Moana Team

Sheree McShane (Team Leader)  - Room 1 - smcshane@weymouthprimary.school.nz  

Usha Nand - Room 2 - unand@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Anjallee Sooad - Room 3 - asooad@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Deanna Eagles - Room 4 - deagles@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Jasdeep Singh (Team Leader) - Room 5 - jsingh@weymouthprimary.school.nz



Te Awa Team

Radhika Reddy (Team Leader) - Room 6 - rreddy@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Ashika Pandey (Team Leader) - Room 7 - apandey@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Joyce Joseph - Room 8 - jjoseph@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Louisa Clark - Room 9 - lclark@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Rosie Levi - Room 9 - rlevi@weymouthprimary.school.nz



Papa Team

Nicole Manuel - Room 10 - nmanuel@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Ashleigh Johnson - Room 11 - ajohnson@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Amandeep Aujla (Team Leader) - Room 12 - aaujla@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Madison Eruera - Room 13 - meruera@weymouthprimary.school.nz  

 

 

Maunga Team

 

Willi-Anne Rowe- Room 15 - wrowe@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Veisinia Ha'unga (Team Leader) - Room 16 - vhaunga@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Tayla Faaofo - Room 21 - tfaaofo@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Daniel Garland - Room 22 - dgarland@weymouthprimary.school.nz



Rangi Team

Maiken Petersen - Room 17 - mpetersen@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Lalueni Fuapoivaha - Room 18 - lfuapoivaha@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Amy McLaughlin - Room 19 - amclaughlin@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Cheyenne Pritchard (Team Leader) - Room 20 - cpritchard@weymouthprimary.school.nz






Te Manu Tukutuku

Whaea Janeille Apiata Manga

Akomanga Tekau Ma Wha (Room 24) - japiatamanga@weymouthprimary.school.nz  

 Kōkā Dalena Cassidy

Akomanga Tekau Ma Wha (Room 14) - dcassidy@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Whaea Ngahuia Flavell

Akomanga Rua Tekau Ma Toru (Room 23) - nflavell@weymouthprimary.school.nz

 

Release Teachers

Deirdre Van der Linden - dvanderlinden@weymouthprimary.school.nz


Administration

Janet McAleer - PA / Office Manager - jmcaleer@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Christine Clayton - Administrator / Accounts - cclayton@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Fiona Griffiths - Administrator / Attendance - fgriffiths@weymouthprimary.school.nz  

 

 

Weymouth Angels - Support Staff

 

Raema Wetini - Librarian / Resources

 Kristina Cork - Admin / Weymouth Angel

 Carolyn Abbott - English Language Assistant (ELA)

 

Weymouth Angels

Denice Topia 

Nina Hirst 

Bianca Tua 

Kiwi Walker

Cheryldene Rere

Lila Leau

Joanne Wharton

Sandy Petaia

Stella Ah Kee

Sarah Price

Sandhya Bali

Peni Turner

Mosman Charlie

 Adele Baller

James Ratnaraja 


  

Caretakers

Reg Te Whare

Kiwi Walker

 

On-Site Support Staff

 

Sheree Nand - SWIS - Sheree.Nand@fwn.or.nz  

Rennee Kumia - SWIS - Rennee.Kumia@fwn.org.nz    (Currently on Maternity Leave)

Jan May - Pastoral Care