Weymouth Primary School

 

 

   

 

Our Principal Saane Faaofo-Oldehaver is currently on study leave for 2018

any enquires please contact our Acting Principal Mrs Moana Iese   

 

Moana Team 

Hayley Ryan - Assistant Prinicpal / Team Leader - hryan@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Sheree McShane - Room 1 - smcshane@weymouthprimary.school.nz  

Usha Nand - Room 2 - unand@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Christine Selby - Room 3 - cselby@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Ashlee Hemmes - Room 4 - ahemmes@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Cara Hughes - Room 5 - chughes@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Te Awa Team


Emma Garlick- Team Leader - Room 8 - egarlick@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Radhika Reddy - Room 6 - rreddy@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Ashika Pandey - Room 7 - apandey@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Papa Team

 

Louisa Clark - Team Leader - Room 10 - lclark@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Nerida May - Room 9 - nmay@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Amandeep Aujla - Room 12 - aaujla@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Taran Gahunia - Room 13 - tgahunia@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Maunga Team


Tania Johnson - Team Leader - Room 17 - tjohnson@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Emma Christensen - Room 11 - echristensen@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Veisinia Ha'unga - Room 16 - vhaunga@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Daniel Garland - Room 22 - dgarland@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Rangi Team

 

Linda Hodge - Assistant Principal / Team Leader - Room 21 - lhodge@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Lalueni Fuapoivaha - Room 18 - lfuapoivaha@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Emma Martin - Room 19 - emartin@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Cheyenne Pritchard - Room 20 - cpritchard@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Rosie Levi - Release Teacher - rlevi@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Te Manu Tukutuku

 

Whaea Danielle Katavich - Team Leader - dkatavich@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Whaea Melevea Huihui - Room 15 - mhuihui@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Whaea Willi-Anne Rowe - Room 14 - wrowe@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Matua Ropata Puru - Room 23 - rpuru@weymouthprimary.school.nz

 

Release Teachers

 

Courtney Senn - csenn@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Jasdeep Singh - jsingh@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

 

Administration

   

 Janet McAleer - PA / Office Manager - jmcaleer@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Christina Clayton - Administrator / Accounts - cclayton@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Fiona Griffiths - Adminstrator / Attendance - fgriffiths@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

 

Support Staff

 

Raema Wetini - Librarian / Resources

 Kristina Cork - Admin / Weymouth Angel

 Carolyn Abbott - English Language Assistant (ELA)

 

WEYMOUTH ANGELS 

Denice Topia 

Nina Hirst 

Bianca Tua 

Sonia de Waal

Kiwi Walker

Cheryldene Rere

Lila Leau

Joanne Wharton

Sandy Petaia

Stella Ah Kee

Christina Finney

Sarah Price

Sandhya Bali

Peni Turner

 

CARETAKERS

Derek Trent

Albert Waterworth

Jamie Kake 

 

Other On-Site Staff

 

 

Michael Tanoai - SWIS - Michael.Tanoai@fwn.org.nz

Jan May - Pastoral Care