Weymouth Primary School

   

 

 

   

 

 

Moana Team 



Sheree McShane - Room 1 - smcshane@weymouthprimary.school.nz  

Dana Farrell (Team Leader)- Room 2 - dfarrell@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Christine Selby - Room 3 - cselby@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Deanna Eagles - Room 4 - deagles@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Tania Johnson (Assistant Principal) - Room 5 - mfeau@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Cara Hughes - Whare Ako - chughes@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Te Awa Team


 Radhika Reddy (Team Leader) - Room 6 - rreddy@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Ashika Pandey (Team Leader) - Room 7 - apandey@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Joanne Rutherford - Room 8 - jrutherford@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Nerida May - Room 9 - nmay@weymouthprimary.school.nz

  

Papa Team

 

Louisa Clark (Team Leader) - Room 10 - lclark@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Ashleigh Johnson - Room 11 - ajohnson@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Amandeep Aujla (Reading Recovery) - Room 12 - aaujla@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Usha Nand (Reading Recovery) - Room 12 - unand@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Madison Eruera - Room 13 - meruera@weymouthprimary.school.nz  

Maunga Team


Ngahuia flavell - Room 15 - nflavell@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Veisinia Ha'unga (Team Leader) - Room 16 - vhaunga@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Krishn Chandra - Room 21 - kchandra@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Daniel Garland - Room 22 - dgarland@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Nicole Manuel - Room 24 - nmanuel@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Rangi Team

 

Amy McLaughlin - Room 17 - amclaughlin@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Lalueni Fuapoivaha - Room 18 - lfuapoivaha@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Linda Hodge (Assistant Principal) - Room 19 - lhodge@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Rosie Levi - Room 19 - rlevi@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Cheyenne Pritchard (Team Leader) - Room 20 - cpritchard@weymouthprimary.school.nz


Te Manu Tukutuku

 

Dalena Cassidy - Room 14 - dcassidy@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Juanita Asi (Team Leader) - Room 23 - jasi@weymouthprimary.school.nz

 

Release Teachers

 

Willi-Anne Rowe - wrowe@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Jasdeep Singh - jsingh@weymouthprimary.school.nz

 

 

Administration

   

 Janet McAleer - PA / Office Manager - jmcaleer@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Christina Clayton - Administrator / Accounts - cclayton@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Fiona Griffiths - Adminstrator / Attendance - fgriffiths@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

 

Support Staff

 

Raema Wetini - Librarian / Resources

 Kristina Cork - Admin / Weymouth Angel

 Carolyn Abbott - English Language Assistant (ELA)

 

WEYMOUTH ANGELS 

Denice Topia 

Nina Hirst 

Bianca Tua 

Kiwi Walker

Cheryldene Rere

Lila Leau

Joanne Wharton

Sandy Petaia

Stella Ah Kee

Christina Finney

Sarah Price

Sandhya Bali

Peni Turner

Davey Leka 

 

CARETAKERS

Derek Trent

Albert Waterworth

 

Other On-Site Staff

 

 

Michael Tanoai - SWIS - Michael.Tanoai@fwn.org.nz

Jan May - Pastoral Care