Weymouth Primary School

 

Principal:

Whaea Saane Faaofo-Oldehaver 

sfaaofooldehaver@weymouthprimary.school.nz

 

Deputy Principals:

Whaea Moana Iese miese@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Whaea Danielle Katavich dkatavich@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Mrs Vada Miers vmiers@weymouthprimary.school.nz 


Assistant Principals:

Mrs Linda Hodge lhodge@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Mrs Tania Johnson tjohnson@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

  

 

Moana Team 

Sheree McShane (Team Leader)  - Room 1 - smcshane@weymouthprimary.school.nz  

Joanne Rutherford - Room 2 - jrutherford@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Christine Selby - Room 3 - cselby@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Deanna Eagles - Room 4 - deagles@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Jasdeep Singh (Team Leader) - Room 5 - jsingh@weymouthprimary.school.nz


 

Te Awa Team

 Radhika Reddy (Team Leader) - Room 6 - rreddy@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Ashika Pandey (Team Leader) - Room 7 - apandey@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Joyce Joseph - Room 8 - jjoseph@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Anjallee Sooad - Room 9 - asooad@weymouthprimary.school.nz  

 

Papa Team

Louisa Clark (Team Leader) - Room 10 - lclark@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Ashleigh Johnson - Room 11 - ajohnson@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Amandeep Aujla (Reading Recovery) - Room 12 - aaujla@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Usha Nand (Reading Recovery) - Room 12 - unand@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

Madison Eruera - Room 13 - meruera@weymouthprimary.school.nz  

 

Maunga Team

Ngahuia Flavell - Room 15 - nflavell@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Veisinia Ha'unga (Team Leader) - Room 16 - vhaunga@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Tayla Faaofo - Room 21 - tfaaofo@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Daniel Garland - Room 22 - dgarland@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Nicole Manuel - Room 24 - nmanuel@weymouthprimary.school.nz 

 

Rangi Team

Amy McLaughlin - Room 17 - amclaughlin@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Lalueni Fuapoivaha - Room 18 - lfuapoivaha@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Rosie Levi - Room 19 - rlevi@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Cheyenne Pritchard (Team Leader) - Room 20 - cpritchard@weymouthprimary.school.nz

 

Te Manu Tukutuku

 Kōkā Dalena Cassidy

Akomanga Tekau Ma Wha (Room 14) dcassidy@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Whaea Juanita Asi (Team Leader)

Akomanga Rua Tekau Ma Toru (Room 23) - jasi@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Release Teachers

Willi-Anne Rowe - wrowe@weymouthprimary.school.nz



 

Administration

 

Janet McAleer - PA / Office Manager - jmcaleer@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Christine Clayton - Administrator / Accounts - cclayton@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Fiona Griffiths - Administrator / Attendance - fgriffiths@weymouthprimary.school.nz  

 


 

Support Staff

 

Raema Wetini - Librarian / Resources

 Kristina Cork - Admin / Weymouth Angel

 Carolyn Abbott - English Language Assistant (ELA)

 

Weymouth Angels

Denice Topia 

Nina Hirst 

Bianca Tua 

Kiwi Walker

Cheryldene Rere

Lila Leau

Joanne Wharton

Sandy Petaia

Stella Ah Kee

Christina Finney

Sarah Price

Sandhya Bali

Peni Turner

Davie Leka

Sipa Leka

 

 

Caretakers

Albert Waterworth 

 

On-Site Support Staff

 
 Rennee Kumia - SWIS - Rennee.Kumia@fwn.org.nz

Jan May - Pastoral Care