Weymouth Primary School

 
 
 

 Moana Team

 

Hayley Ryan - Team Leader - hryan@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Courtney Senn - Room 1 - csenn@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Christine Selby - Room 4 - cselby@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Karen Tele - Room 5 - ktele@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Cara Hughes - Room 6 - chughes@weymouthprimary.school.nz

 Te Awa Team

 

Vada Miers- Team Leader - Room 13 - vmiers@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Heather Theron - Room 7 - htheron@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Ashika Pandey - Room 3 - apandey@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Radhika Reddy - Room 3 - rreddy@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Papa Team

 

Vada Miers- Team Leader - Room 13 - vmiers@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Louisa Clark - Room 10 - lclark@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Mariu Feau - Room 11 - mfeau@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Amandeep Aujla - Room 12 - aaujla@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Maunga Team


William Matautia - Team Leader - Room 22 - wmatautia@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Emma Christensen - Room 9 - echristensen@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Cheryl O'Donnell - Room 16 - co'donnell@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Therese Inglis - Room 17 - tinglis@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Rangi Team

 

Linda Hodge - Team Leader - Room 21 - lhodge@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Stuart Nicol - Room 18 - snicol@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Emma Martin - Room 19 - emartin@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Cheyenne Pritchard - Room 20 - cpritchard@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Te Manu Tukutuku

 

Matua Tipene Paea - Team Leader - Room 23 - tpaea@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Whaea Melevea Huihui - Room 15 - mhuihui@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Whaea Willi-Anne Rowe - Room 14 - wrowe@weymouthprimary.school.nz

Matua Ropata Puru - Release Kaiako- rpuru@weymouthprimary.school.nz